Privacy & Terms

Unsubscribe

Complete this form, if you no longer want to receive our newsletter.

Privacy & Terms

GENERAL CONDITIONS

Seller

This website is the property of Hipkid, Sara Vangindertael.
Registered: Kroonstraat 82, 3018 Wijgmaal, België.
Phone: +32 (0)488 290 570
E-mail: saar@hipkid.be
VAT number: BE 0639.617.802
Hipkid is registered with business registration number 0639.617.802.


Applicability

  • The general conditions as stated here, apply to all products offered for sale on the Hipkid shop and for all deliveries. Every order implies the general conditions of sale are accepted.
  • Only Belgian Law applies to the general conditions of Hipkid.

 

Purchase and payment

  • The agreement between Hipkid and the buyer is realised as soon as the buyer has accepted the conditions made by Hipkid and agreed with them. The lack of a traditional signature does not affect the obligatory character of the offer and its acceptation.
  • Hipkid has the right to refuse an order or to subject it to extra conditions, for instance for huge orders, orders placed by minors, when the order procedures have not been completely executed or when previous orders have caused problems.
  • Hipkid will always confirm the order by e-mail. As long as a confirmation e-mail has not been received by the customer, the order is not valid. The confirmation will be send to the e-mail adress, provided by the buyer. It is the responsability of the buyer to ensure the message did not end up in his spam folder.
  • Payment of the products bought at Hipkid can exclusively be made by money transfer or one of the other available methods of payment.
  • All delivered goods remain the property of Hipkid until paid for in full, including all costs and taxes, interest and fees. In the event of non-payment, we reserve the right to reclaim the goods by operation of law at the buyers’ expense.
  • When payment is not made in due time, Hipkid has got the autority to cancel the agreement immediately or to delay (futher) delivery of the goods till full payment has been made.

 

Delivery and time of delivery

  • The stated delivery times are not binding but are provided merely as an indication. Delays in delivery do not constitute grounds for termination of the agreement or for the payment of damages to the buyer, except in the case of deliberate delay.
  • Hipkid reserves the right to carry out partial deliveries. In the event of non-delivery of the goods, any amount paid by the buyer will be reimbursed without interest or other compensation.
  • In case of temporary unavailability of a product ordered by you, we will clearly indicate when it will be available again.
  • As soon as the goods have been delivered at the delivery adress, the risk concerning these products is the purchaser’s responsibility.
  • For deliveries abroad the general conditions may be different.
  • Hipkid delivers in the following countries: Belgium, 
  • Deliveries are made exclusively through bpost (www.bpost.be). The courier service may vary due to weight, delivery adress, e.c.. The buyer will be informed in advance. For more information about our logistic partners, please contact us.
  • Incorrect delivery addresses are the responsibility of the buyer and may result in additional costs.
  • You will be informed about shipping and delivery costs before your purchase is confirmed. If shipping costs cannot be calculated automatically, this will be mentioned and/or an estimation of the shipping costs will be forwarded.

 

 Product information 

  • We provide as accurately as possible information, images, oral information, price quotes etc. concerning the goods offered and the main characteristics of the goods given by phone or e-mail. Hipkid does not accept responsibility for advice it has provided, printing errors on the website or technical information provided by suppliers or manufacturers.
  • For every product availability is mentioned. Goods that are not in stock or (temporarily) cannot be delivered, cannot be bought. They can appear on the website, but a purchase button  will be absent. Hipkid tries to provide correct information, yet it can occur that goods that cannot be delivered, due to unintentional wrong stock data or goods that can’t be delivered by the suppliers. In such a case Hipkid will contact you as soon as possible and offer you a solution.
  • The products offered by Hipkid comply with legal standards and can be sold online.
  • Possibly Hipkid includes in its website links to other sites that could be interesting or informative for the visitor. These links are of an exclusively informative nature. Hipkid is not responsible for the contents of these sites, nor for its use.

 

Time for reflection and returns

  • In the framework of remote sales to consumers subject to the Law of 6th of April 2010, consumers have the right to inform the seller of their wish to cancel the purchase, without justification and without penalty within 14 calendar days of delivery. 
  • In the event the buyer wishes to make recourse to this right, he/she is required to inform the seller by phone or by letter within 14 calendar days following the day of delivery.
  • The buyer is required to return all goods in original condition and packaging at his/her own risk and expense to Hipkid, Kroonstraat 82, 3018 Wijgmaal, Belgium. Understamped or not stamped shipments are always refused and will be sent back to the sender.
  • Goods specifically designed for the buyer cannot be accepted. In such cases, the buyer cannot make recourse to any right of renunciation.
  • Hipkid returns the complete amount of the purchase, including shipping costs, within 30 days after the goods have been returned. If goods have not been returned in accordance with the conditions of the right to cancel, the amount of the purchase including the shipping costs, will not or not completely be returned. The product, in this case, remains your property. On your demand the goods can be sent back to you on the condition of payment of the shipping costs.

 

Complaints 

  • In order to be admissible, complaints must reach us: (a) in the case of complaints related to non-conformity of deliveries, within 8 days following receipt of the goods and (b) in the case of hidden faults, within 8 days following the discovery of the fault or the moment by which time such a discovery could reasonably be expected to have taken place. Acceptance of the goods by the buyer covers every possible fault or non-conformity observable at that time.
  • The costs for returning the goods that are covered by (a) non-conformity of deliveries or (b) hidden faults, will be borne by Hipkid.
  • Hipkid will deal with complaints within the reasonable period of 7 calendar days.

 

Warranty

  • The warranty of Hipkid is limited to the warranty for hidden faults and the warranty in the case of consumer purchases, as stipulated  in the Civil Code.
  • Hipkid may only be held liable for damage in the event of deliberate act or gross negligence. Hipkid is not liable for any indirect damages whatsoever which may have been incurred by the buyer.


Force Majeure

  •  Hipkid is not responsible for delays in the execution or the non-execution of its commitments arising as a result of events outside its normal control, including production interruptions, difficulties in acquiring or shortages of raw materials, work force, energy or transport or delays in transport, strikes, lock outs, work interruptions or other collective labour disputes, whether or not they are directly related to ourselves or our suppliers and this even in the event these events are foreseeable.

 

Prices

  • Before settling the bill, you are notified of the price of the goods. All prices are on euros and include VAT. Shipment costs are mentioned separately.
  • Agreeing a price with the customer does not omit the right of Hipkid to raise the price.
  • If a price is risen after the agreement was made, the customer can cancel the agreement, independently from the percentage of the raise.
  • Offers are valid as long as the goods are in stock and for the period that is mentioned.
  • A personal offer has a validity of 2 weeks, unless another period has been stated on the offer.


Payment

  • Invoices are payable in full to our head office at Kroonstraat 82, 3018 Wijgmaal, Belgium by the due date and without discount unless otherwise indicated on the invoice.
  • In order to be admissible, all complaints related to invoices must be formulated in detail and sent by registered mail within 3 days following receipt of the relevant invoice.
  • In case of late payment, interest will be charged on the invoice  amount owing by operation of law and without the necessity of any prior notice of default at a rate of 1% per month from the invoice date. In the event of non-payment and in the event a reminder sent by normal post has not been effectual within 14 days, a fixed fee will be payable equal to 10% of the amount owing. We reserve the right in the event of non-payment of an invoice in part or in full by the due date or in the event of any other breach of the buyer’s obligations with respect to the agreement, to suspend the execution of or immediately terminate all agreements with the buyer by operation of law, without implication of default and without the need for any judicial intervention and to demand payment of all amounts owing, even with respect to invoices not yet past due, or to deliver gooeds only upon payment in cash, notwithstanding any earlier agreements or any other rights to which we may be entitled.
  • Not immediately responding to any shortcoming on the side of the buyer can in no way be considered as a relinquishment of our right to pursue this shortcoming at a later date.

 

Rights of intellectual ownership

  • The content of this site, including brands, logos, drawings, data, names of products or companies, texts, images etc. are protected by intellectual rights and belong to Hipkid or third parties who own the rights.

 

Disagreements

  •  All agreements concluded with the seller are subject to Belgian law. All disputes are the exclusive jurisdiction of the Belgian courts.
  •  All disagreements originated by offers or deals made by Hipkid shall be filed only before the authorized Court of Justice at Leuven, unless an imperative statutory provision indicates another jurisdiction as authorized.

 

Privacy

  • All orders from the internet site of Hipkid imply the explicit permission of the buyer to allow the processing and use of his/her personal information for such purposes as administration of a customer database, the management of orders, deliveries and invoices, marketing and advertising. 
  • The processing of such information for marketing purposes and individual advertising will only take place upon the buyers explicit declaration of agreement during the ordering process. Hipkid will not transfer this information to third parties. 
  • The buyer has the right to view and correct all information. The buyer also has the right at all times to oppose the processing of his/her personal information for direct marketing purposes and this without personal cost. 
  • For more information, the buyer is invited to consult the public register held by the Privacy Protection Commission in Brussels.

 

Proof

  • All parties accept the validity of electronic proof in the framework of their relations (e.g. e-mail, backups, etc.).

 

Severability

  • If any article of these general conditions is declared null and void, this invalidity shall not affect the validity of the remaining articles.






PRIVACY

Ordering at Hipkid demands that you enter your personal information. However we do our utmost to guarantee your privacy and your personal information is safe with us.

 

Personal information

We use this information for the administration of your orders, deliveries and invoices, the monitoring of payments and marketing purposes and advertising. The latter only as far as you have given your permission during the ordering process.

You have the right at all times to refrain of advertising and marketing campaigns. You can sign out at all times, either by clicking the sign-out link at the bottom of the e-mails or by sending an e-mail to saar@hipkid.be. We will immediately stop sending you e-mails or newsletters.

Witch information do we ask you and will be used?                                                                       

  1. Your name, address and phone number. These are used to deal with your order correctly.             
  2. Your e-mail address, to keep you informed about the status of your order.                          
  3. Payment information such as credit card or bank account number (through the secured server of Paypal) to finish yout order safely.


Safety

When we receive and transfer your information on our website, we always use encryption technologies that are recognized as the current standards within the IT-sector. We take precautions to safeguard your personal information against loss, theft and misuse, as well as against unauthorized access, disclosure, alteration and destruction. The number of your credit card and its maturity will be entered through the secured server of Paypal. We can never see your credit card details or request this information. Shopping at Hipkid is completely safe thanks to the good cooperation with paypal.

 

Contact

If you have questions or concerns about our privacy policy or data processing, contact us:                

  1. by e-mail: saar@hipkid.be                                                                                             
  2. by phone: +32 (0)488 290 570                                                                                         
  3. by mail: Kroonstraat 82, 3018 Wijgmaal, Belgium                                                                     

We grant access to your personal information and we give you the opportunity to correct all your personal information at all times. If you wish to be granted access to your personal information or you wish to correct your personal information, please contact us at the address mentioned above.

 

Your personal data are never given, sold or handed to third parties.

 

Hipkid can use consumer information for new purposes not yet foreseen in our privacy policy. In that event, we shall contact you before using your personal data, to inform you on the changes to our policy for the protection of personal data and to offer you the chance to refuse your participation in this.

 

If you feel our website is not compliant with our privacy policy, please contact us, at the adress mentioned above.

Vie privée et Conditions

Dénoncer

Remplissez ce formulaire, si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir notre newsletter.

Vie privée et Conditions

CONDITIONS GENERALES

Vendeur

Ce site web est propriété de Hipkid, Sara Vangindertael.
Adresse:Kroonstraat 82, 3018 Wijgmaal, België.
Téléphone: +32 (0)488 290 570
E-mail: saar@hipkid.be
Numéro TVA: BE 0639.617.802
Hipkid est inscrite à la Banque-Carrefour des Entreprises (BVE) sous le numéro 0639.617.802.

 

Application

  • Les conditions générales comme décrites ci-dessous concernant chaque produit offert par le Hipkid e-shop et s’appliquent à toutes les livraisons. Chaque commande implique l’acceptation des conditions de vente.
  • Les conditions générales de Hipkid ne peuvent être appliquées que par le Droit Belge.

 

Achat et paiement 

  • L’accord entre Hipkid et vous en tant que acheteur se réalise au moment où vous avez accepté et rempli les conditions de Hipkid. La manque d’une simple signature ne change rien au fait de déclarer obligatoire l’achat et l’acceptation des conditions.
  • Hipkid a le droit de refuser une commande ou de la soumettre à des conditions supplémentaires comme dans le cas de commandes de grand volume, de procédures incomplètes ou des problèmes avec des commandes antérieures.
  • Hipkid confirme toujours l’achat par email. L’accord n’entre pas en vigeur sans l’envoie de la confirmation par email. La confirmation sera envoyée à l’adresse email donné par l’acheteur. C’est la responsabilitée de l’acheteur de bien assurer que les messages ne finissent pas dans le dossier spam.
  • Le paiement des produits achetés chez Hipkid ne s’effectue que par virement ou par les autres moyens de paiement proposés.
  • Les marchandises livrées restent la propriété de Hipkid jusqu’à ce que le prix soit entièrement et définitivement acquitté, en ce compris les frais et charges, les intérêts de retards et les indemnités. En cas de non paiement, nous nous réservons le droit de reprendre les marchandises, de plein droit et aux frais de l’acheteur.
  • En cas de non paiement à l’échéance Hipkid est habilité à dissoudre tout de suite le contrat ou à suspendre la livraison jusqu’au moment  où toutes les conditions de paiement sont remplies.

 

Livraison et délai de livraison 

  • Les délais de livraison indiqués ne sont pas contraignants mais sont donnés à titre purement indicatif. Aucun retard dans la livraison ne pourra donner lieu à résiliation de l’achat ou au paiement de dommages au profit de l’acheteur, hormis dans le cas d’un retard intentionnel.
  • Hipkid a le droit d’effectuer des livraisons partielles. En cas de non livraison des biens, les sommes éventuellement payées par l’acheteur seront remboursées sans intérêts ni autre forme d’indemnisation.
  • Si un produit commandé est épuisé, on vous communiquera la date de disponibilité.
  • Dès que les produits commandés sont livrés à l’adresse indiquée, les risques relationnés au produit seront à charge de l’acheteur.
  • On peut appliquer d’autres conditions en cas de livraisons à l’étranger.
  • Hipkid est actif en prochains pays: 
  • La livraison sera effectuée par bpost (www.bpost.be). Nous pouvons y dévier à base de poids, d’ adresse de livraison e.a.. L’acheteur sera, si nécessaire, informé en avance. Pour plus d’infos sur nos partenaires logistics, vous pouvez nous contacter.
  • Toute adresse de livraison erronée est la responsabilité de l’acheteur et peut donner lieu à des frais supplémentaires.
  • Les frais de livraison et de transport vous seront communiqués avant la confirmation de votre achat. Si les frais de transport ne peuvent pas être calculés automatiquement, on vous tiendra au courant et/ou on vous donnera une indication des frais.

 

Information sur le produit 

  • L’information, les images, les communications par voie orale, etc. quant à toutes les offres et aux caractéristiques principales des produits, communiquées par téléphone ou email, vous sont fournies avec toute la précision possible. Hipkid n’est pas responsable des conseils, des erreurs d’impression sur le site ou des données techniques procurés par des fournisseurs ou des producteurs.
  • On indique toujours la disponibilité du produit. Des produits qui sont pas en stock ou (temporairement) peuvent pas être livrés, ne peuvent pas être achetés. Ils peuvent bien apparaître sur le site, mais un bouton d’achat sera absent. Hipkid fait tout pour que ces données soient communiquées correctement mais il est possible que parfois on ne soit pas capable de livrer à cause d’une erreur de communication involontaire concernant le stock ou une impossibilité de livraison de la part des fournisseurs. Dans ces cas-là Hipkid vous en informera aussitôt et vous proposera une solution.
  • Les produits offerts par Hipkid répondent aux normes légales en vigeur et peuvent être vendus en ligne.
  • Il est possible que Hipkid reprenne des liens à d’autres sites web qui puissent être intéressants pour le visiteur. Ce genre de liens sont uniquement inclus à titre informatif. Hipkid ne peut pas être tenu responsable du contenu du site web auquel on réfère.

 

Marge de réflexion et retours

  • Dans le cadre de la vente à distance aux consommateurs ressortissant à la Loi du 6 avril 2010, le consommateur a le droit de notifier au vendeur qu’il renonce à son achat, sans pénalité et sans indication du motif, endéans les 14 jours calendaires à dater du lendemain du jour de la livraison. 
  • Le consommateur faisant usage de ce droit devra le communiquer à Hipkid par téléphone ou par écrit dans le délai des 14 jours calendaires. 
  • L’acheteur devra renvoyer les marchandises dans leur état et emballage original à ses propres risques et frais  à Hipkid, Kroonstraat 82, 3018 Wijgmaal, Belgique. Des envois non affranchis ou insuffisant affranchis seront refusés et renvoyés à l’expéditeur. 
  • Les biens qui ont été confectionnés selon les spécifications de l’acheteur ne seront pas repris et l’acheteur ne pourra donc exercer son droit de renonciation. 
  • Hipkid vous rembourse le prix d’achat, frais de transport inclus, dans les 30 jours après réception des biens. Pour les articles accueillis non conformes les conditions du droit de renonciation, il ne sera accordé aucun droit de retour. Dans ce cas-là vous restez propriétaire du produit. Si vous désirez, le produit vous sera renvoyé et les frais de livraison seront à votre charge.

 

Réclamations 

  • Pour être recevables, les réclamations doivent nous parvenir: (a) en cas de réclamation pour livraison non conforme, 8 jours après la livraison et (b) en cas de vice caché, 8 jours après la découverte du vice ou après le moment où telle découverte aurait logiquement pu se produire. La réception des biens par l’acheteur couvre tout vice ou non conformité possible qui aurait pu être constaté à ce moment-là.
  • Les frais pour retourner les biens qui sont sous réserve de (a) livraison non conforme ou (b) vice caché, sont à la charge de Hipkid.
  • Hipkid traite les plaintes dans un délai raisonnable de 7 jours.

 

Garantie

  • La garantie de Hipkid se limite à la garantie pour vices cachés et la garantie du consommateur prévues dans le Code Civil.
  • Hipkid est uniquement responsable de dommages qui sont la conséquence d’une faute intentionnelle ou grossière. Hipkid n’est pas responsable de dommages indirects généraux ou particuliers, de quelque nature, qu’aurait subis l’acheteur.

 

Force majeure 

  • Hipkid ne peut être tenu pour responsable d’un retard dans l’exécution ou pour la non exécution de ses engagements du fait d’événements échappant à son contrôle normal, en ce compris les interruptions de production, difficultés d’approvisionnement ou pénuries de matières premières, main d’oeuvre, énergie ou transport, ou retards dans le transport, grèves, lock-out, interruptions de travail ou autres litiges de travail collectifs qui affectent Hipkid ou affectent les fournisseurs de Hipkid, et cela même si ces événements étaient prévisibles.

 

Prix 

  • On vous communique toujours les prix des biens avant le règlement. Tous les prix sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes inclues. Les frais de livraison sont mentionnés à part.
  • Si vous avez fixé un certain prix avec Hipkid, celui-ci a tout de même le droit d’augmenter le prix.
  • Si on augmente le prix après la date du contrat, vous pouvez le dissoudre quel que soit le pourcentage de l’augmentation.
  • Les offres sont valables dans la limite des stocks possible et pour le délai donné.
  • Un devis au nom de quelqu’un a une durée de validité de 2 semaines, sauf si le devis mentionne un autre délai.

 

Paiement

  • Les factures sont payables en notre siège à 3018 Wijgmaal, Kroonstraat 82, le jour de l’échéance, net et sans réduction, sauf mention contraire sur la facture.
  • Toute réclamation relative aux factures doit, pour être recevable, être formulée en détails par lettre recommandée endéans les 3 jours qui suivent la réception de la facture. 
  • En cas de retard de paiement, des intérêts sur le montant de la facture impayée équivalant à 1% par mois à dater du jour de la facture seront dus de plein droit et sans qu’aucune mise en demeure ne soit préalablement exigée. En cas de défaut de paiement pour lequel une mise en demeure par lettre normale est restée sans suite pendant 14 jours, des indemnités forfaitaires seront dues de surcroît à hauteur de 10% de la somme impayée. Pour tout non paiement entier ou partiel d’une facture à sa date d’échéance ou toute autre violation par l’acheteur de ses engagements dans le cadre du contrat, Hipkid se réserve de plein droit et sans mise en demeure le droit de suspendre tous les contrats passés avec l’acheteur ou d’y mettre fin avec effet immédiat, sans nécessité d’intervention judiciaire, et d’exiger le paiement immédiat de toutes les créances, y compris celles non échués, ou de n’effectuer la livraison que moyennant paiement comptant, nonobstant des accords préalablement passés et sans préjudice de tout autre droit que nous pourions faire valoir. 
  • Le fait de ne pas intervenir immédiatement en réaction à un manquement de l’acheteur ne peut en aucun cas être considéré comme un reniement de notre part à faire appel de ce manquement par la suite.

 

Propriété intellectuelle 

  • Le contenu de ce site, y compris les marques, les logos, les dessins, les données, les dates, les noms de produits, les textes, les images, etc. sont protégés par le droit intellectuel et appartiennent à Hipkid ou aux tiers ayant droit.

 

Conflits 

  •  Toutes les offres et contrats ne peuvent être appliqués que par le Droit belge. Les tribunaux belges sont seuls compétents.
  •  Tous les conflits qui sont en rapport avec ou qui ressortent d’offres de Hipkid ou de contrats avec le dernier, sont présentés au juge compétent de Louvain, sauf si une disposition impérative exige un autre juge.

 

Données personnelles 

  • En commandant sur le site internet de Hipkid, l’acheteur accepte expressément le traitement et utilisation de ses données personnelles à des fins telles que l’administration du registre des clients, la gestion des commandes, livraisons et factures, le marketing et la publicité. 
  • Le traitement  à des fins de marketing et la publicité individualisée ne se produira qu’à la seule condition que le client ait expressément marqué son accord lors du processus de commande. Hipkid ne pourra transmettre les données à des tiers. 
  • L’acheteur a un droit de regard et de modification pour l’entièreté de ses données. L’acheteur a à tout moment le droit de s’opposer sans frais au traitement de ses données à des fins de marketing direct.
  • Pour plus d’information, l’acheteur est invité à s’adresser au registre public conservé par la Commission pour la Protection de la Vie Privée à Bruxelles.

 

Preuve

  • Toutes les parties acceptent dans le cadre de leurs relations le principe de la preuve électronique (email, backups, ...).

 

Séparabilité 

  • Si un article de ces conditions est déclaré caduc, cette caducité ne modifiera en rien la validité des autres articles.

 

 

 

VIE PRIVEE

Commander chez Hipkid exige que vous nous fournissez vos données clients. C’est pourquoi nous prenons toutes les mesures nécessaires pour protéger votre vie privée. Vos données personnelles sont en sécurité avec nous.

 

Données personelles

Nous avons besoin de ses données personnelles à des fins telles que l’administration de vos commandes, livraisons et factures, le suivi des paiements et à des fins de marketing et publicité. Ce dernier que dans la mesure où vous avez donné vorte accord pendant le processus de commande.

Vous avez le droit de vous retirer de campagnes de publicité et de marketing. N’hésitez pas à le notifier en cliquant sur le lien en bas de l’email ou en envoyant un email à saar@hipkid.be. Alors on ne vous enverra plus de courier.

Nous aurons besoin des coordonnées suivantes:                                                                             

  1. Votre nom, adresse et numéro de téléphone. Ces données sont utilisées pour vous rendre le meilleur service possible et vous faire parvenir le produit comme prévu.                                      
  2. Votre adresse email pour vous tenir au courant de votre commande.                                         
  3. Vos coordonnées de paiement, comme votre numéro de carte bancaire  ou de compte de banque. Ces données sont utilisées pour traiter votre commande avec toute la sécurité nécessaire (par le serveur sécurisé de Paypal).      

 

Sécurité

Nous utilisons toujours les technologies de cryptage qui sont reconnues comme les standards industriels au sein du secteur IT quand nous transférons ou recevons vos données sur notre site. Nous avons déjà mis en place des mesures de sécurité appropriées pour protéger et éviter la perte, l’usage abusif ou l’altération des informations reçues sur notre site. Votre numéro de carte de crédit et sa date d’expiration sont entrés par un serveur sécurisé de Paypal. Nous ne pouvons jamais voir ou demander vos données de la carte de crédit. Le shopping chez Hipkid est complètement sûr grâce à la bonne coopération avec Paypal.

 

Contact

Vous souhaitez réagir à nos pratiques du vie privée? Vous pouvez nous contacter:                           

  1. par e-mail: saar@hipkid.be                                 
  2. par téléphone: +32 (0)488 290 570                                                                                  
  3. par courrier: Kroonstraat 82, 3018 Wijgmaal, Belgique

Dans la capacité de l’acheteur, vous avez toujours droit d’accès et de rectification de vos données. Si vous souhaitez accéder à ces informations, ou vous souhaitez corriger des informations inexactes, contactez-nous à l’adresse mentionnée ci-dessus.

 

Vos coordonnées ne sont jamais fournies ni vendues à des tiers.

 

Hipkid pourrait utiliser les informations des consommateurs pour de nouvelles utilisations qui ne sont pas encore prévues dans notre police ‘vie privée’. Dans ce cas, nous vous contacterons avant d’utiliser vos données pour ces nouvelles utilisations, afin de vous faire savoir les changements de notre règlement de protection des données à caractère personnel et vous donner la possibilité de refuser de participer à ces nouveaux usages.

 

Si vous estimez que notre site ne respecte pas notre police ‘vie privée’ telle qu’elle est décrite, veuillez prendre contact par l’adresse mentionnée ci-dessus.